Contact

PumpMan Phoenix Electric Motor and Machine Repair
Provides 24/7/365 Emergency Service

Call PumpMan Phoenix at 480.758.4959 for ALL of Your
PUMP SERVICE and REPAIR Needs!
ROC License #315690

Scott Sleeth, General Manager
scott@pumpmanphoenix.com
Cell: 480.620.2631

Judd Whalen, Field Service Manager
judd@pumpmanphoenix.com
Cell: 602.653.9842

Matt Churchill, Lead Project Engineer
matt@pumpmanphoenix.com
Cell: 480.829.3928

David Barnes, Sales Engineer
david@pumpmanphoenix.com
Cell: 480.252.4108

Jim Hussey, Sales Engineer
jim@pumpmanphoenix.com
Cell: 602.725.8666

Josh Trozzo, Outside Sales
josh@pumpmanphoenix.com
Cell: 623.810.0856

Jenifer Quintanilla, Finance
jenifer@pumpmanphoenix.com
Office: 480.298.2781